LOGIN   :::   RECOVER PASS   :::   GET ACCOUNT    
Browse
  • Projects
  • Code (CVS)
  • Forums
  • News
  • Articles
  • Polls
  •  
    OpenCores
  • FAQ
  • CVS HowTo
  • Mission
  • Media
  • Tools
  • Sponsors
  • Mirrors
  • Logos
  • Contact us
  •  
    Tools
  • Search
      
  • Download Cores (CVSGet)
  •  
    More
  • Wishbone
  • Perlilog
  • EDA tools
  • OpenTech CD
  •  
    Navigation: All forums > Cores > Message List > Message Post

    Message

    Reply | Reply all
    Date Prev | Date Next | Thread Prev | Thread Next Date Index | Thread Index

    From: Jean-sébastien Leroy<jean.sebastien.leroy@c...>
    Date: Thu May 15 12:43:32 CEST 2008
    Subject: [oc] Re: Never go to bknpk.no-ip.biz !
    Top
    It is not a hoax.

    When I have tried to access this website, my protection software (nod32)
    reported me a trojan ...

    Cheers

    "Günter Dannoritzer" <dannoritzer@w...> a écrit dans le message de news:
    482ABD2D.7030108@w......
    Jean-sébastien Leroy wrote:
    > Please never attempt to go to this website bknpk.no-ip.biz because it
    > contains badwares.
    >
    > Ths guy is posting some mails on his jobs but without a good protection
    > software, you will get badware in your computer.
    >
    > At your own risks.

    Could you please elaborate on that. I mean, there is some Verilog code
    available, that cannot really be badware? What did you find out to be
    badware?

    Otherwise your statement might just be a hoax, trying to defer people
    from that page?

    Cheers,

    Guenter



    ReferenceAuthor
    [oc] Never go to bknpk.no-ip.biz !Günter Dannoritzer

    Follow upAuthor
    [oc] Re: Never go to bknpk.no-ip.biz !Günter Dannoritzer

     
    Copyright (c) 1999 OPENCORES.ORG. All rights reserved.